Alegerile parlamentare din 2021 în Republica Moldova -
 ElectionsParliamentary2009Electoral Contestants

“Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance (AMN)

Serafim Urechean

Chairman of AMN
Serafim Urechean

Electoral programRO
List of candidates

Electoral symbol of “Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance (AMN)Slogans
AMN — Force that WINS!
Eurointegration with Governing AMN!
European Leap of Moldova
We win for you!

Election Results

Final results of the “Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance in parliamentary elections of April 5, 2009: valid votes garnered — 150,155 (9.77%) that enabled it to pass the 6% threshold of representation and get 11 seats in the Parliament of the XVII-th legislature[]

Results by Locality

Compare with a Different Contestant