Alegerile parlamentare din 2021 în Republica Moldova -
 ElectionsParliamentary2009Electoral Contestants

“Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance (AMN)

Serafim Urechean

Chairman of AMN
Serafim Urechean

Electoral programRO
List of candidates

Electoral symbol of “Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance (AMN)Slogans
Command in your own home!
Let’s save our Motherland from Communists!

Election Results

Final results of the “Moldova Noastra (Our Moldova)” Alliance in parliamentary elections of July 29, 2009: valid votes garnered — 116,194 (7.35%) that enabled it to pass the 5% threshold of representation and get 7 seats in the Parliament of the XVIII-th legislature[]

Results by Locality

Compare with a Different Contestant