Alegerile parlamentare din 2021 în Republica Moldova -
 ElectionsParliamentary2009Electoral Contestants

Liberal Party (PL)

Mihai Ghimpu

Chairman of PL
Mihai Ghimpu

Electoral program
List of candidates

Electoral symbol of Liberal Party (PL)Slogan
For Your Freedom!

Election Results

Final results of the Liberal Party in parliamentary elections of July 29, 2009: valid votes garnered — 232,108 (14.68%) that enabled it to pass the 5% threshold of representation and get 15 seats in the Parliament of the XVIII-th legislature[]

Results by Locality

Compare with a Different Contestant