Alegerile parlamentare din 2021 în Republica Moldova -
 ElectionsParliamentary2010Electoral Contestants

Liberal Party (PL)

Mihai Ghimpu

Chairman of PL
Mihai Ghimpu

Electoral programRO
List of candidatesRO

Electoral symbol of Liberal Party (PL)Slogans
Change to the end!
Justice, Freedom, Welfare!

Election Results

Final results of the Liberal Party in parliamentary elections of November 28, 2010: valid votes garnered — 171,336 (9.96%) that enabled it to pass the 4% threshold of representation and get 12 seats in the Parliament of the XIX-th legislature[]

Results by Locality

Compare with a Different Contestant