Alegerile parlamentare din 2021 în Republica Moldova -

Electoral Contestants in the 2001 Early Parliamentary Elections

1  Christian Democratic People’s Party (PPCD)
2  “Credinta si Dreptate (Faith and Justice)” Electoral Bloc (BeCD)
3  Party of Communists of the Republic of Moldova (PCRM)
4  National Liberal Party (PNL)
5  “Pentru Ordine si Dreptate (For Order and Justice)” Movement (MpOD)
6  Party of Rebirth and Reconciliation of Moldova (PRCM)
7  Democratic Party of Moldova (PDM)
8  Peasants’ Christian Democratic Party of Moldova (PTCDM)
9  “Alliance of Lawyers and Economists” Electoral Bloc (BeAJE)
10  “Edinstvo (Unity)” Electoral Bloc (BeE)
11  Valeriu Ghiletchi (independent candidate)
12  Republican Movement “Ravnopravie (Equality)” (MRR)
13  National Peasants’ Christian Democratic Party of Moldova (PNTCDM)
14  Party of Democratic Forces (PFD)
15  Agrarian Democratic Party of Moldova (PDAM)
16  “Braghis Alliance” Electoral Bloc (BeAB)
17  “Plai Natal” Electoral Bloc (BePN)
18  Iacob Mogoreanu (independent candidate)
19  Ilie Donica (independent candidate)
20  Social Democratic Party of Moldova (PSDM)
21  Ion Pomana (independent candidate)
22  Ana Golubenco (independent candidate)
23  Valeriu Lapinschi (independent candidate)
24  Vasile Severin (independent candidate)
25  Dumitru Solomon (independent candidate)
26  Vasile Trofim (independent candidate)
27  Mihail Kulev (independent candidate)